Ten Of Swords

Trackimage Playbut Trackname Playbut Trackname
Let it Go 00:00 Tools
Wages of Sin 00:00 Tools
Ignorant Bliss 00:00 Tools
All That Lasts 00:00 Tools
Discontent 00:00 Tools
Point the Blame 00:00 Tools
Cancer of Bitterness 00:00 Tools
Misery Loves Company 00:00 Tools
Lesser Gods 00:00 Tools
2 00:00 Tools
Empty Graves 00:00 Tools
Time Will Tell 00:00 Tools
Everybody Knows 00:00 Tools
Broken Bottle 00:00 Tools
On Holiday 00:00 Tools
Medicine 00:00 Tools
Things We Never Say 00:00 Tools
Siren 00:00 Tools
Some Other Shore 00:00 Tools
Love Me Till I Die 00:00 Tools
Ferris Wheel 00:00 Tools
Little Girl 00:00 Tools
  • 20,340
  • 1,336
  • 20340
    top track count

Ten of Swords was originally started as a side project by Enemymind frontman Mike McGuire and Sanctify Her Death guitarist Derek Kovacs to fill in the cracks in their down time. The main goal was to become one of the heaviest, negative bands to ever hit the underground. Overwhelming demand for the band's down-tuned brutality quickly turned it full-time. The band has only existed since February of 2010 and is currently putting the finishing touches on a few songs. Expect a flurry of shows and a new full length recording by summer 2010. Read more: http://www.myspace.com/tenofswords2010 Read more on Last.fm. User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.